

METROPOLITAN
TRANSPORTATION
COMMISSION

Bay Area Metro Center 375 Beale Street, Suite 800 San Francisco, CA 94105 415.778.6700 www.mtc.ca.gov

Alfredo Pedroza, Chair Napa County and Cities

Nick Josefowitz, Vice Chair San Francisco Mayor's Appointee

> Margaret Abe-Koga Cities of Santa Clara County

Eddie Abn
San Francisco Bay Conservation
and Development Commission

David Canepa San Mateo County

Cindy Chavez

Carol Dutra-Vernaci

Dina El-Tawansy California State Transportation Agency

Victoria Fleming

 $\begin{tabular}{ll} \textbf{Dorene M. Giacopini}\\ \textbf{U.S. Department of Transportation} \end{tabular}$

Federal D. Glover Contra Costa County

Matt Mahan San Jose Mayor's Appointee

Nate Miley

Stephanie Moulton-Peters

Sue Noack
Cities of Contra Costa County

Gina Papan Cities of San Mateo County

David Rabbitt
Association of Bay Area Governments

City and County of San Francisco

Libby Schaaf

U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

James P. Spering Solano County and Cities

Hillary Ronen

Sheng Thao Oakland Mayor's Appointee

Andrew B. Fremier

Alix Bockelman
Chief Deputy Executive Director

Brad Paul
Deputy Executive Director,
Local Government Services

CALL AND NOTICE FOR A GATHERING OF THE POLICY ADVISORY COUNCIL

Noon, Friday, July 28, 2023

Yerba Buena and Temezcal Conference Rooms

Bay Area Metro Center

375 Beale Street

San Francisco, CA 94105

As Chair of the Metropolitan Transportation Commission Policy Advisory Council (Council), I am calling a gathering of Council Members to allow for an opportunity to attend Norman Mineta Bay Area High School Summer Academy Capstone Presentations, on Friday, July 28, 2023, at noon., at the Bay Area Metro Center, 375 Beale Street, San Francisco, CA 94105, in the Yerba Buena and Temezcal Conference Rooms. This event is not open to the public.

There are no agenda items. The Council will not be taking any action, and the Council Clerk will not be taking any minutes.

Randi Kinman

July 19, 2023